Another Birthday Cake

This time, it was a rhubarb cake with strawberries and cream filling and vanilla icing.  And it was delicious.  There are even several pieces residing in my freezer for when a cake craving hits.

Spring 2015 543_resize Spring 2015 580b_resize

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Cake, Dessert, Food, Fruit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Another Birthday Cake

  1. look so yummy!

    please feel free to follow blog also, thank you! 💞
    https://wennieskitchenette.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment