A Birthday Cake

One of the perks of having baking abilities is getting to choose what you want to make for a birthday cake.  Generally I have a long list of potential cakes, but this year I desired chocolate.  Just chocolate.  And then I changed my mind and added some strawberries in there for good measure.

Spring 2014 292_resize Spring 2014 302_resize

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Cake, Chocolate, Dessert, Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Birthday Cake

  1. LFFL says:

    You can never go wrong with chocolate!

Leave a Reply

