Catching Up

I have actually taken some pictures this Christmas/New Year’s season, I have just failed at posting them here.  That will hopefully change over the next couple of days.

Oscar got quite the selection of toys this Christmas, considering he’s a cat.  One day at Walmart, I saw this green, plastic stocking filled with 18 different green cat toys, and bought it.  So we unwrapped that on Christmas morning and it proved to be a good gift.  He immediately started tossing the green fuzzy mouse up in the air and chasing it all over the living room.  He barely remained still long enough for a picture, but I think it accurately captures his hyper mood.

Fall 733b

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Animals, Oscar, Pets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

