The Legislature at Christmas

I can’t remember if I have ever posted pictures of our provincial legistlative buildings.  I know I have taken some, but it may have been before this blog was created.  It’s a really pretty building, no matter the season.  In summer it has these amazing gardens and trees surrounding it and in winter they decorate it for Christmas.  They also have (or used to have) the Festival of Lights on the grounds from November to January but I am not sure if they do that anymore.  It’s nice enough all by itself, though.

Fall 701

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Buildings, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Legislature at Christmas

  1. Pingback: Top Twelve | ksquared365

Leave a Reply

