The Yukon

I have returned!  My friend and I went up to Whitehorse for Easter, to visit another friend who lives and works there.  It was a fun time, and I’ll post a few pictures from each day we were there over the next few days.  We drove to Calgary on Saturday, and then flew to Whitehorse via Vancouver on Sunday.  I happened to have the window seat, and it was a very nice clear day.  Perfect for picture taking out of the plane window.

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Trips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

