Do not Disturb

Today was much like yesterday.  Except colder.  Actually, it started out not to bad, weather-wise.  The clouds seemed to be moving away, the sun was coming out and even though it was windy, it was drying everything out again.  Then the wind changed directions, and the clouds came back and started raining, just when we were trying to get some grass mowed, of course.  So I had to abandon and do some stuff inside.  Like nap.  Which was interrupted by a telemarketer’s phone call.  How annoying.

I thought since my nap was interrupted, I might as well interrupt Oscar’s nap, too.  Especially since he naps for most of the day.  He needs to have some awake time too.  As I am sure you can tell by his side eye, he was not too impressed with me sticking a camera in his face.

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Oscar, Pets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do not Disturb

  1. Pingback: Top Ten | ksquared365

Leave a Reply

