Choices

Well, we finished filling one silo today.  It only took 62 loads to do so, which is a few more than normal.  It was pretty empty.  So far it has been working pretty good, so that has been nice.  And it has only rained once, as opposed to last year when it wouldn’t stop raining.  Hopefully we will be done by the middle of next week.

Since it was full, we didn’t start on the other one this evening, which calls for a movie night, I think.  With popcorn.  I have narrowed my choices down, and two are action, one western, one sports, two (in one) comedy and then The Princess Bride, which combines all of those other ones.  I can’t decide.  So I’ll probably end up picking something else all together.

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Choices

  1. haha to my shame, i haven’t seen any of the movies in that stack of dvds. maybe i should check them out on netflix after i’m done with the blogwork.

Leave a Reply

