Easter eggs

Well, Easter is over, which means all the Easter candy is on sale.  This is very problematic for me, since chocolate is quite high on my list of addicting foods.  Especially milk chocolate.  That does not include those solid chocolate Easter bunnies, though.  That chocolate ranks right down there with the Advent calendar chocolate for un-tastiness.

The most delicious chocolate is the Cadbury mini-eggs.  I could eat those forever and never grow sick of them.  I actually cannot keep them in the house because I have no willpower when it comes to those.  My mom has some at her house, in a little dish, and I try to only eat them there.  And now they are available year round, which helps, because they aren’t just a special once a year treat. 

About Kathy

I'm a twenty-something who loves animals, farming, photography and cooking/baking. Luckily enough, photography works really well with the other three subjects, so I carry my camera around practically everywhere. Other than that, my life is pretty uneventful.
This entry was posted in Chocolate, Food, Spring and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

